SRHU MEDICAL JOURNAL

Chief Patron

Tan Sri Datuk Dr. Mohan Swami

Chancellor, SRHU

 

Patron

Dr. Vijay Dhasmana

Vice-Chancellor, SRHU

vc@srhu.edu.in

 

Editor in Chief

Dr. Sushil Bansal

Professor

sushilbansal47@hotmail.com

 

Editor

Dr. Renu Dhasmana

Professor

renudhasmana@gmail.com

Dr. Pradeep Aggarwal

Associate Professor

drpradeep_aggarwal@hotmail.com

 

Editorial Board

Dr. Dushyant Singh Gaur

Professor

dugaur@yahoo.com

Dr. Ravi Gupta

Associate Professor

sleepdoc.ravi@gmail.com

Dr. R. M Kaushik

Professor

rmkaushik1@gmail.com

Dr. Smita Chandra

Professor

smita_harish@yahoo.com

Dr. Rakesh Kakkar

Professor

drrakesh75@rediffmail.com

Dr. Sanchita Pugazhendi

Professor

sanchitapugazhendi13@gmail.com

Dr. Sohaib Ahmad

Professor

sohadia@hotmail.com

Dr. Kathleen McKeehan

Nursing Advisor

kusumkathleen@gmail.com

Dr. Deepa Singh

Professor

deepa754@gmail.com

 

 

National Advisory Board

Dr. Saudan Singh

Professor, VC HNB Medical University

 

Dr. Ved Prakash Mishra

Pro Chancellor, DMIMS (DU)

drvedprakashmishra@gmail.com

Dr. K Ramnarayan

Professor

kram@manipal.edu

Dr. Prakash Keshviah

Advisor (Finance)

drkeshavp@gmail.com

Dr. V D Chauhan

Professor

vchauhan16@yahoo.co.in

Dr. S L Jethani

Professor

sljethani2107@gmail.com

 

Dr. Sunil Saini

Professor

drsunilsaini@yahoo.com

Dr. Deepak Goel

Professor

goeld007in@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Lalit Batra

Professor, Psychiatry

dr_lalitbatra@hotmail.com

Dr. Sandeep Kumar Goyal

Professor, Psychiatry

goyaldrsandyy@gmail.com

Dr. Dhanshree Ratra

Senior Consultant

dhanashreeratra@gmail.com

Dr. Santosh G Honavar

Consultant, Ophthalmology

santosh.honavar@gmail.com

Dr S Natrajan

Chairman & MD, Aditya Jyot Eye Hospital

prof.drsn@gmail.com

Dr. Anurag Srivastava

Professor

dr.anuragsrivastava@gmail.com

 

International Advisory Board

Dr. John Baxter, UK

Consultant Physician

John.baxter@chsft.nhs.uk

Dr. Shahid Junejo, UK

Consultant Cardiologist

Shahid.junejo@chsft.nhs.uk

Dr. Sharad Aggarwal, UK

Consultant Cardiologist

Sharad.agrawal@chsft.nhs.uk

Dr. Sunil Ahuja, USA

Consultant

sunilkahuja@gmail.com

Dr. Nigel Stout, UK

Consultant Physician

nigel.stout@chsft.nhs.uk

Dr. Uma Nath, UK

Consultant Neurologist

uma.nath@chsft.nhs.uk

Dr. Prasant Kumar, UK

Consultant Paediatrician

prashant.kumar@chsft.nhs.uk

Dr. Arun K Gupta, UK

Consultant Psychiatrist

drakgupta@hotmail.com

Dr. Salil Singh, UK

Consultant Physician & Gastroenterologist

salil.singh@boltonft.nhs.uk

Dr. Rakesh Kumar, USA

Professor, Biochemistry, USA